Pleasant Point Banner Pleasant Point Golf Club Find out more
Back to About Us

Staff & Committee Roles

Aorangi Golf Staff

Malcolm Wood  - Community Golf Manager
021 490 553

Aorangi Golf Board

Debbie Lovett (Chair, Gleniti Golf Club)
Bernard Walsh (Methven Golf Club)
Ginny Bolderston (Geraldine Golf Club)
Warren Leslie (Pleasant Point Golf Club)
Chris O'Neill (Fairlie Golf Club)

Aorangi Golf Men's Match Committee

Bernard Walsh (Chair, Methven) 
Jimmy Welsh (Gleniti)
Chris O'Neill (Fairlie)
Alton Mangum (Pleasant Point)

Aorangi Golf Women's Match Committee

Helena Love (Pleasant Point) - Weekend Pennants / 9 Hole Convenor / General Enquiries
Debbie Lovett (Gleniti) - Open Pennants / Secretary
Frances Mulvey (Temuka) - Silver Pennants / R J Low Cup
Shona Bensemann (Geraldine) - Veteran's Pennants / Trophies / Records

Course Ratings Sub Committee

- Jeff Williamson (Chair), Peter Simpson, Graeme Brown, Chris Murphy, John McBeath, Neville Newburn and Chris Buckland.
Women's - Frances Mulvey (Chair), Ann Westgarth, Jeanette Lovett, Patsy Milne, Sue Hutchins and Jacqui Beardsley.













Contact Us

Phone: 0800 101 995

Fax: (03) 359 4001


Postal Address: 
PO Box 39014, Harewood, Christchurch 8545


Featured Golf Club

Find out more about The Cairns The Cairns

© Copyright Aorangi Golf 2017   |   Website design by Plato Creative