u Home
u A.S.C. Board
u A.S.C. Clubs
  Ashburton Golf Club
  Ben Ohau Golf Club
  Fairlie Golf Club
  Geraldine Golf Club
  Gleniti Gof Club
  Grande Vue Golf Club
  Highfield Golf Club
  Kurow Golf Club
  Lower Waitaki G C
  MacKenzie Golf Club
  Maungati Golf Club
  Mayfield Golf Club
  Methven Golf Club
  Mt Nessing Golf Club
  North Otago Golf Club
  Omarama Golf Club
  Otematata Golf Club
  Pleasant Point G C
  Rakaia Golf Club
  St Andrews Golf Club
  Temuka Golf Club
  The Cairns Golf Club
  Timaru Golf Club
  Tinwald Golf Club
  Tokarahi Golf Club
  Waimate Golf Club
  Waitoa Park Golf Club
u A.S.C. Events
u A.S.C. Women
u A.S.C. News
u A.S.C. Programme
u Mens Pennants
u Womens Pennants
u Mixed Pennants
u Representative Golf
u Junior Golf
u District Tournaments
u Eagles
u Rules Officials
u Course Rating
u Holes in One
u Competition Formats
u Golf Etiquette
u Sponsors
u Contact and Links
u Site Map
St Andrews Golf Club

State Highway 1, 18 kms south of Timaru
Post: P O Box 302, Timaru 7940
Phone: 03 612 6590
Secretary Email: janetandpeter@nettel.net.nz  
Website: www.standrewsgolfclubnz.wordpress.com  

The course is situated 18 km south of Timaru.
The course is flat with good views to the alps and the sea. The fairways are wide and tree lined. A popular and well maintained course.


Course Statistics:      
Men: Blue Tees 5754 M Par 70 NZCR 69.8 Slope 110
Men: White Tees 5483 M Par 70 NZCR 68.3 Slope 109
Men: Red Tees 4942 M Par 69 NZCR 65.5 Slope 103
Women: White Tees 5483 M Par 70 NZCR 74.3 Slope 120
Women: Yellow Tees 4942 M Par 71 NZCR 70.5 Slope 114

Green Fees:
$20.00 affiliated
$25.00 non-affiliated

Competition Days:
Saturday, Men and Women all year start 12.15
Wednesday Women and Men cards in by 9.45 a.m.
Thursday Men and Women midday start time
Tuesday Twilight golf during daylight saving hours 5.30 6 p.m. start time

Club Officials:    
President: Tom Hurst   03 689 5718 
Mens Captain: Peter Rae 03 684 9010
Womens Captain: Betty Jackson 03 688 1709
Secretary: Janet Rae 03 684 9010
Handicapper: Jeff Paul 03 686 2471

|Back to Aorangi Clubs main page|

Ashburton | Ben Ohau | Fairlie | Geraldine | Gleniti | Grande Vue | Highfield | Kurow | Lower Waitaki | Mackenzie | Maungati | Mayfield | Methven | Mt Nessing | North Otago | Omarama | Otematata | Pleasant Point | Rakaia | St Andrews | Temuka | The Cairns | Timaru | Tinwald | Tokarahi | Waimate | Waitoa Park 

Home | Aorangi Board | Aorangi Clubs | Aorangi Events | Aorangi S.C. Women | Aorangi News | ASC Programme | Mens Pennants | Womens Pennants | Representative
Junior | District Tournaments | Eagles
| Rules Officials | Course Rating | Competiton Formats | Etiquette | Sponsors | Contact and Links | Site Map