Waimate Banner Waimate Golf Club Find out more
Back to Tournaments

Women's Champion of Champions Bronze B / C

Fairlie Golf Club - 17/10/2019

Open to the current club champions of each Aorangi Golf Club.

Bronze Champion – Peg Lister Trophy - Bronze 36 hole Gross.  
Open to the current Club Champion of each club in the Association.  
36 hole Gross and Nett winners receive buttons – no prizes

Bronze Champion Runner up – S.C.W.G.A Trophy
Winner of the Best 36 hole Nett to receive trophy - no button

50th Jubilee Trophy -  Best Individual Net am or pm at Champion of Champions not in the above trophies.

Gross Stableford Rosebowl - Held in conjunction with the Champion of Champions.  If Champions not available they may be substituted.  Club team to consist of 3 players - Silver, Bronze and Bronze R/up
Best Gross Stablefords.  Winners win trophy and buttons

Prue Sanders Rosebowl – To be played in conjunction with the Gross Stableford Rosebowl - but to exclude the Gross Rosebowl winners. Club team of 3 best combined Net.
Winners to receive trophy and buttons.

Contact Us

Phone: 0800 101 995

Fax: (03) 359 4001

Email: info@aorangigolf.org.nz

Postal Address: 
PO Box 39014, Harewood, Christchurch 8545


Featured Golf Club

Find out more about Temuka Golf Club Temuka Golf Club

© Copyright Aorangi Golf 2019   |   Website design by Plato Creative