Follow us on:
Ashburton Banner Ashburton Golf Club Find out more
Back to News

Aorangi 9 Hole Tournament 2020

Posted by: on 19 August 2020

The Aorangi 9-hole Tournament was held on Friday 14 August at the Geraldine Golf Club. There were 64 players in the field from 14 Aorangi and Canterbury clubs.

The following winners are pictured below with their trophies, from left to right:
Lesley Reilly (Temuka) Women’s Best Net 70 and over (Uni Peg Tray) 57-20-37
Murray Lister (Ashburton) Men’s Best Net (Lesley Dobbs Tankard) 46-16-30
Judith Tutton (Gleniti) Best Gross over the field 43-6-37
Chris Anderson (Ashburton) 45-9-36 and Di Surridge (Timaru) absent 55-19-36
Best Net (Grade 0-38.9)
Carolyn Harkness (Pleasant Point) Best Net (Grade 39-54.4) 58-26-32

Aorangi association 9 hole Trophy winners 2020

Contact Us

Phone: 021 027 07754

Email: Click here for email address

Postal Address: 199 Waitui Drive, RD 21 Geraldine, 7991

Featured Golf Club

Find out more about Geraldine Golf Club Geraldine Golf Club

© Copyright Aorangi Golf Association 2020   |   Website design by Plato Creative