Tokarahi Banner Tokarahi Golf Club Find out more
Back to News

Aorangi Men's Interprovincial Team Named

Posted by: on 9 November 2018

The 2018 Aorangi Men's team to play at the Clearwater Golf Course, Christchurch

Dates: 26 November to Friday 30 November

Team in playing order:

Cameron Grant, Rakaia
Jordan Green, Ashburton
Nigel Heney, Tinwald
Regan Stills, Tinwald
Dan Perham, Timaru
Damian Rodgers, Timaru ( Reserve)

Blair Franklin, Manager

This team is a strong and united team.
All players have put in a huge amount of commitment.
With the great success last year when our 2017 team achieved a top 10 finish, this year's team has the potential to better that result.

Good Luck to the team !!

 Please follow the results on the NZ Golf website as live scoring runs the length of the tournament.

 Also, if anyone would be interested in caddying for the men, please contact Blair Franklin

Contact Us

Phone: 0800 101 995

Fax: (03) 359 4001


Postal Address: 
PO Box 39014, Harewood, Christchurch 8545


Featured Golf Club

Find out more about Temuka Golf Club Temuka Golf Club

© Copyright Aorangi Golf 2019   |   Website design by Plato Creative