Follow us on:
Lower Waitaki Banner Lower Waitaki Golf Club Find out more
Back to News

Aorangi Team named for the NZ Golf Interprovincial Tournament - Nov 24 -28

Posted by: on 22 October 2020

After many months of trials and tournaments, the following players have been selected to represent Aorangi at the NZ Golf interprovincial tournament at the Whitford Park GC in Auckland from Nov 24 to 28.

Congratulations and best of luck for the event.

In Alphabetical order:

Cameron Grant (Rakaia GC)
Daniel Perham (Timaru GC) captain
Jeff Hewitt (Ashburton GC)
Josh Smith (Ashburton GC)
Ryan Cockburn (Rakaia GC)
Tim Leonard (Timaru GC)

Ray Grant: Manager

Contact Us

Phone: 021 027 07754

Email: Click here for email address

Postal Address: 199 Waitui Drive, RD 21 Geraldine, 7991

Featured Golf Club

Find out more about Gleniti Golf Club Gleniti Golf Club

© Copyright Aorangi Golf Association 2021   |   Website design by Plato Creative