Methven Banner Methven Golf Club Find out more
Back to News

Aorangi vs Canterbury Match - 23 September, Ashburton Golf Club

Posted by: on 5 September 2018

The annual Aorangi vs Canterbury Match is to be played on the 23 September at Ashburton Golf Club.

Congratulations to all those players selected and Good Luck. We have some good strong sides this year and hope for a promising result leading into the Representative Calendar 2018. 

Senior Men's Team

Dan Perham
Jordan Green
Regan Stills
Damian Rodgers 
Jeff Hewitt 
Ryan Cockburn
Brett Strange 
Jeremy Duckmanton


Men's Masters Team

Jason Leary
Nigel Heney 
Blair Franklin 
Robbie Bell
Owen Millar
Ray Grant


Under 19 Men's Team

Brent Kirdy
Alex Kelliher 
Josh Ackerly
George Gallichan 


Senior Women’s Team to compete for the Templar Trophy

Catherine Knight
Ginny Bolderston
Angela Gerken
Lynda Brown
Jessica Shearer
Kathryn Baker
Sharon Bradford
Pauline Bell
Angela Mowbray
Mary Lou Watson

Contact Us

Phone: 0800 101 995

Fax: (03) 359 4001


Postal Address: 
PO Box 39014, Harewood, Christchurch 8545


Featured Golf Club

Find out more about Pleasant Point Golf Club Pleasant Point Golf Club

© Copyright Aorangi Golf 2019   |   Website design by Plato Creative