Methven Banner Methven Golf Club Find out more
Back to News

Aorangi Women's Masters Team Announced

Posted by: on 14 March 2018

The team to represent Aorangi in the NZ Golf Women's Masters at the Inglewood Golf Club in Taranaki has been named.

With 7 of our best over 40 year old players competing for the 4 spots, selector Anne Seed had a difficult job deciding on the team.

The team is:

Catherine Knight, Ashburton
Ginny Bolderston, Geraldine
Sharon Bradford, Ashburton
Pauline Bell, Ashburton.

Thank you to all those trialling.

Lets hope the team will perform as well, and if not better than 2017 when they came a close 4th.
Another year in the medals would be an exciting prospect for Aorangi Women's Golf.

Contact Us

Phone: 0800 101 995

Fax: (03) 359 4001


Postal Address: 
PO Box 39014, Harewood, Christchurch 8545


Featured Golf Club

Find out more about Geraldine Golf Club Geraldine Golf Club

© Copyright Aorangi Golf 2019   |   Website design by Plato Creative