Follow us on:
Ben Ohau Banner Ben Ohau Golf Club Find out more


Viewing entries posted in July 2017

Templer Trophy

19 July 2017

Templer Trophy Winner 2017 LR Congratulations to the winner of the Templer Trophy, Sue Esler of Gleniti Golf Club. Six Clubs entered for the Templer Trophy with 44 participants.Thanks to Clubs for their support of this competition. Results: Winner: Sue Esler, Gleniti - 1.3 under NZCR 2nd: Sue Pennycook, Lower Waitaki - 0.9 under NZCR 3rd: Alison Stuart, Temuka - 0.2 under NZCR

Read the full post

Tinwald Triumph in Stylemaster Tray

12 July 2017

The Aorangi Golf Stylemaster Tournament was played at Tinwald on Thursday 6 July in cool winter conditions with the course in great order. The Stylemaster Tray awarded to the best net aggregate team was won by the home club Tinwald’s June Bruhns, Di Bell, Joyce Van der Heide and Barb Cochrane on 154.5. Runner-up was Mayfield’s Christine Ross, Marilyn Cross, Lal Mulligan and Sue Graham on 156. The Methven Jug, awarded to the best individual pair not in the winning team was won by Mayfield’s Lal Mulligan and Sue Graham on 73.5. Two’s: Gleniti's Patsy Milne and Debbie Lovett.

Read the full post

Contact Us

Phone: 021 027 07754

Email: Click here for email address

Postal Address: 199 Waitui Drive, RD 21 Geraldine, 7991

Featured Golf Club

Find out more about Gleniti Golf Club Gleniti Golf Club

© Copyright Aorangi Golf Association 2021   |   Website design by Plato Creative