Waimate Banner Waimate Golf Club Find out more
Back to News

Men's Pennant Finals

Posted by: on 5 October 2018

Men's Pennant Finals where played last weekend on a very tidy and well organised Methven course, thank you to all involved.

Well done to all the Winning teams and hard luck to second place getters, it’s always a big achievement to reach the finals. Tinwald won the Patterson Cup, Geraldine won the Alexander Cup and Tinwald won the Moyes Cup.

                                                        Patterson Cup Winners, Tinwald. 
        From left Paul Hefford, Brock Peddie, Stephen Anderson,Terry Reynolds, Gordon Rennie and Kevin Bishop.

                                                            Alexander Cup Winners, Geraldine.
         From left Dennis Goodwin, Mark Shepherd, John Shirtcliff, Brian Waller,Jerry Muff and Mike Trubshaw.

                                                                   Moyes Cup Winners, Tinwald.
        From left Steve Kircher, Andrew Rattray, Adam Lowe, Lyndsay Jackson. Roger Bruce and Clarrie Whiting.

Contact Us

Phone: 0800 101 995

Fax: (03) 359 4001

Email: info@aorangigolf.org.nz

Postal Address: 
PO Box 39014, Harewood, Christchurch 8545


Featured Golf Club

Find out more about Rakaia Golf Club Rakaia Golf Club

© Copyright Aorangi Golf 2019   |   Website design by Plato Creative