Follow us on:
Tokarahi Banner Tokarahi Golf Club Find out more
Back to News

South Island Interprovincial tournament Men's team named

Posted by: on 1 October 2020

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected to represent Aorangi Golf at the Men’s South Island Interprovincial tournament on October 17/18 at the St Clair Golf Course in Dunedin.

Names in Alphabetical order:
Alex Kelliher (Pleasant Point)
Cameron Grant
Daniel Perham (Timaru)
David Morrison
Jeff Hewitt (Ashburton)
Marcus Tessier
Ryan Cockburn (Rakaia)
Tim Leonard

Unavailable for selection:

Josh Smith


Damian Rodgers


Contact Us

Phone: 021 027 07754

Email: Click here for email address

Postal Address: 199 Waitui Drive, RD 21 Geraldine, 7991

Featured Golf Club

Find out more about Ben Ohau Golf Club Ben Ohau Golf Club

© Copyright Aorangi Golf Association 2020   |   Website design by Plato Creative