Tinwald Banner Tinwald Golf Club Find out more
Back to News

Templer Trophy

Posted by: on 19 July 2017

Congratulations to the winner of the Templer Trophy, Sue Esler of Gleniti Golf Club.

Six Clubs entered for the Templer Trophy with 44 participants.
Thanks to Clubs for their support of this competition.


Winner: Sue Esler, Gleniti - 1.3 under NZCR

2nd: Sue Pennycook, Lower Waitaki - 0.9 under NZCR

3rd: Alison Stuart, Temuka - 0.2 under NZCR

Contact Us

Phone: 0800 101 995

Fax: (03) 359 4001

Email: info@aorangigolf.org.nz

Postal Address: 
PO Box 39014, Harewood, Christchurch 8545


Featured Golf Club

Find out more about Grande Vue Golf Club Grande Vue Golf Club

© Copyright Aorangi Golf 2018   |   Website design by Plato Creative