Homepage Banner

2018 Representative Season

The Aorangi Men's and Women's Selectors are looking to hear from all players interested in representing our region this year. The 2018 year sees the Men's and Women's Toro being held in Christchurch and the Men's South Island Interprovincials at Methven.  Also...

Read more

Aorangi Women's Masters Team Announced

The team to represent Aorangi in the NZ Golf Women's Masters at the Inglewood Golf Club in Taranaki has been named. With 7 of our best over 40 year old players competing for the 4 spots, selector Anne Seed had a...

Read more
Aorangi Strokeplay Champions 2018 LR

Aorangi Strokeplay

The Aorangi Strokeplay was held at the Methven Golf Club on Sunday in fine weather and the course in great condition. Hiroki Miya (Russley) continued his great recent form winning the Men's Open section with Juliana Hung (Russley) winning the Women's...

Read more

Aorangi Golf Waitangi Day Tournament

The Aorangi Golf Waitangi Day Tournament was played at Geraldine yesterday and the results are as follows: Geraldine 214, Rakaia 212, St Andrews 209 The winning Geraldine team from left are Steve Crook, Howard Chellew, Sue Dwyer, Rod Holling, Denise Kenny and...

Read more

Aorangi Stroke Play - Click Here for Information

Aorangi Strokeplay Left Tile Find out more

View Upcoming Events

Sign up to our newsletter

Contact Us

Phone: 0800 101 995

Fax: (03) 359 4001

Email: info@aorangigolf.org.nz

Postal Address: 
PO Box 39014, Harewood, Christchurch 8545


Featured Golf Club

Find out more about Grande Vue Golf Club Grande Vue Golf Club

© Copyright Aorangi Golf 2018   |   Website design by Plato Creative