Follow us on:
Mt Nessing Banner Mt Nessing Golf Club Find out more
Back to News

2019 Aorangi Women's Masters Team

Posted by: on 2 April 2019

The 2019 Aorangi Women's Masters team to play at the Nelson Golf Club 4 -7 April is:

Catherine Knight, Ashburton
Sharon Bradford, Ashburton
Lynda Brown, Timaru
Kathryn Baker, Gleniti

Ginny Bolderston, Reserve

Good Luck to the team.

Contact Us

Phone: 021 027 07754

Email: Click here for email address

Postal Address: 199 Waitui Drive, RD 21 Geraldine, 7991

Featured Golf Club

Find out more about Highfield Golf Club Highfield Golf Club

© Copyright Aorangi Golf Association 2021   |   Website design by Plato Creative