Follow us on:
Rakaia Banner Rakaia Golf Club Find out more
Back to News

Aorangi 9 Hole Tournament

Posted by: on 25 March 2019

The Aorangi 9 Hole tournament was held at Temuka on Friday 22nd March.

There were 46 players in the field from 9 clubs.


The following winners are pictured below with their trophies, from left to right:

Hiromi Ikehata (Methven) Best Gross over the field  45-17-38

Margaret Kerse (Temuka) Best Nett (0–40.4)  50-19-31

John Tarrant (Temuka) Men’s Best Nett (Lesley Dobbs tankard) 49-19-30

Janice McLaughlan (Pleasant Point) Best Nett (40.5-54.4) 55-24-31

Lesley Reilly (Temuka) Women’s Best Nett 70 and over (Uni Peg Tray) 55-23-32

Contact Us

Phone: 021 027 07754

Email: Click here for email address

Postal Address: 199 Waitui Drive, RD 21 Geraldine, 7991

Featured Golf Club

Find out more about Ashburton Golf Club Ashburton Golf Club

© Copyright Aorangi Golf Association 2021   |   Website design by Plato Creative