Follow us on:
Highfield Banner Highfield Golf Club Find out more
Back to News

Aorangi 9 Hole Tournament

Posted by: on 26 April 2016

The Aorangi 9 Hole Tournament was played at Methven Golf Club Friday in excellent conditions.

Hiromi Ikehata (Methven) won the best gross over the field with a 49 and is pictured receiving the trophy from Shona Bensemann, Aorangi Golf Match Committee.

Other results, from left Barbara Inglis (Mayfield) 70 and over best net 34, Judy Moore (Rakaia) Senior best net 35, Tracey Houston (Ellesmere) Junior best net 35, Mike Reilly (Temuka) Men's best net 33.

Front row, Tania Wilson (Women's Club Captain) Annette Maw (9 hole convenor)  

AG 9 Hole 2016 Winners LR



Contact Us

Phone: 021 027 07754

Email: Click here for email address

Postal Address: 199 Waitui Drive, RD 21 Geraldine, 7991

Featured Golf Club

Find out more about The Cairns The Cairns

© Copyright Aorangi Golf Association 2021   |   Website design by Plato Creative