Follow us on:
Timaru Banner Timaru Golf Club Find out more
Back to News

Aorangi Men's Masters Team Named

Posted by: on 10 October 2016

The following players have been selected to represent Aorangi at the New Zealand Freyberg being played at the Chisholm Park Golf Club 31 October – 4 November. 

Aorangi Men’s Masters Team
Jason Leary (Geraldine)                                                            
Regan Stills (Tinwald)
Jeremy Goodman (Maungati)                                                    
John Smitheran (Tinwald)
Robbie Bell (Ashburton)                                                            
Manager: Ray Grant (Highfield)

Congratulations to these players selected and we wish them all the best for the upcoming representative fixture.  

Contact Us

Phone: 021 027 07754

Email: Click here for email address

Postal Address: 199 Waitui Drive, RD 21 Geraldine, 7991

Featured Golf Club

Find out more about Geraldine Golf Club Geraldine Golf Club

© Copyright Aorangi Golf Association 2021   |   Website design by Plato Creative