Follow us on:
The Cairns Banner The Cairns Find out more
Back to News

Aorangi South Island Masters Team

Posted by: on 1 October 2019

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected to represent Aorangi at the 2019 South Island Masters tournament to be held at the Timaru Golf Club on October 5/6. 

Nigel Heney - Tinwald
Regan Stills - Tinwald
Blair Franklin - Ashburton
Andrew Peck - Mayfield
Jason Leary - Geraldine
Ray Grant - Timaru 

Ginny Bolderston - Geraldine (Manager)

Contact Us

Phone: 021 027 07754

Email: Click here for email address

Postal Address: 199 Waitui Drive, RD 21 Geraldine, 7991

Featured Golf Club

Find out more about Tokarahi Golf Club Tokarahi Golf Club

© Copyright Aorangi Golf Association 2020   |   Website design by Plato Creative