Follow us on:
Waimate Banner Waimate Golf Club Find out more


Viewing entries posted in February 2020

Aorangi Strokeplay 15 March 2020

19 February 2020

The Aorangi Strokeplay is on 15 March 2020. Entries close 8 March and draw published 15 March 2020. $60 entry fee paid online with entry.   If you'd like to register please click this link Aorangi Strokeplay 2020      

Read the full post

Aorangi Waitangi Day 2020 Tournament

10 February 2020

The Waitangi Day 2020 tournament was held at the very well presented Ashburton club with a turn out of 66 players. The day was run very well by the Ashburton Match Committee, thank you very much.  The winners of the Waitangi Shield was Tinwald with 209 points followed by Ashburton on 205. The Tinwald Team consisted of M Bennett,B Harris,S Lane C Miller, A Barrie,B Collins . The Captains Cup was won by Terry Kingsbury. The Presidents Trophy was won by Cam Miller of Tinwald with 39 points. Above: Team Tinwald winners of the Waitangi Shield. Above: The Captains Cup won by Terry Kingsbury. Above: The Presidents Trophy...

Read the full post

Contact Us

Phone: 021 027 07754

Email: Click here for email address

Postal Address: 199 Waitui Drive, RD 21 Geraldine, 7991

Featured Golf Club

Find out more about Fairlie Golf Club Fairlie Golf Club

© Copyright Aorangi Golf Association 2021   |   Website design by Plato Creative